Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change how you feel about your looks with personalized treatments to surpass your expectations, look no further! Our highly skilled team at Prestige Med Spa and Wellness Center is thrilled to treat patients near Charlotte, NC with an array of diverse cosmetic interests and ambitions. Throughout the years, our office has received numerous testimonials from patients like you who have benefited from our top-notch supervision firsthand. We'd like to encourage you to read through our sizable selection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you might accomplish by placing your faith in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Charlotte, NC

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Beautiful and elegant clean facility.. Prestige MedSpa is owned and managed by a licensed doctor all services are provided by professionals..MORIAH she did a beautiful job and a wonderful job on my laser hair removal she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and accepted I have made more appointments there for more laser hair removal and I have had injections as well as lip threading ..please be careful ladies and gentlemen of who you use for your facial injections and treatment because there's a lot of folks out there that are not experienced and you will make a mistake like I have done in the past only prestige med spa for me from now on.. Thanks, Terri,..."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My first visit and I will definitely be a regular. Maura did an amazing hydra facial - she was great, she took the time to go an over a proper skin care routine and only suggested needed products."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Maura was so sweet and supportive when she did my dermaplaning. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I loved the results, making my face so smooth and soft!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Tenured client here. Highly recommend. Ask for Moira. She is very knowledgeable and patient. She recommends services based on what you need and doesn’t try to upsell like many other places. She is honest about which services and products are worth the investment and makes recommendations for others if you don’t have a strong need for it. Thorough treatments and service. My skin feels amazing. Recommend: laser hair removal, facials, chemical peels"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I would love to brag on this Spa! I walked into this place not knowing what to expect. I have been to several spas in over 20 years and nothing wows me anymore. However, I spoke to the wonderful Esthetician Maura and she calmed my fears and I just knew that I could trust her. Needless to say, she did wonders with my face!! She gave me the best facial treatment ever! If you want to have your face pampered and revived, please go see Maura at Prestige Spa! Thanks girl, I will be back."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"My experience here was wonderful. My aesthetician, Liliya took great care for comfort and safety. Recommended for facials!!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2021

"I went there for a facial and it was very very relaxing. The staff was very sweet, their hospitality was wonderful. I can’t wait to go back for more!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2021

"Everyone was so nice. This was my first time getting a dermaplane and I loved the results. I found them through Groupon. I want to go back for other treatments."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Apr 25 2021

"My face feels so smooth and clean after my facial!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.