Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change how you feel about your looks with personalized treatments to surpass your expectations, look no further! Our highly skilled team at Prestige Med Spa and Wellness Center is thrilled to treat patients near Charlotte, NC with an array of diverse cosmetic interests and ambitions. Throughout the years, our office has received numerous testimonials from patients like you who have benefited from our top-notch supervision firsthand. We'd like to encourage you to read through our sizable selection of testimonials and look forward to the outcomes you might accomplish by placing your faith in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Lasers Procedures in Charlotte, NC

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"I visited in February for a laser hair removal session and the customer service was great, they had a clean establishment and Maura was the Aesthetician that assisted me. She was very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"As an aging male I was aware of how tired I was over the past few years. I was lacking the energy, drive and fire that I once had as a younger man. I had kinda surrendered to the idea of "It's just part of getting older I suppose." I recently learned about a treatment available for men called Biote hormone optimization. Leah, the office manager, had went over the process and pricing and I thought about it a bit. At first I thought it was expensive, but I really wanted the fire and drive I used to have. I am SO GLAD I went through with this! I feel like I am 23 years old at 49! I am CRUSHING it at work. ...but that isn't the ONLY thing. I am a BEAST in bed now! I feel SO MUCH BETTER! If you're an average working-class guy and getting older, feeling sluggish or not performing in bed like you were when you were younger. GET THIS DONE! It's the best money I've spent and you simply CANNOT put a price on your youth and vitality. DO IT TODAY. Dr. Awa is simply amazing. This Med Spa offers Botox, chemical peels, facials, PRP therapy for hair loss and skin rejuvenation as well. My soon to be wife has even done several cosmetic injections and she looks AMAZING."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 05 2023

"This was my first time getting laser hair removal and it was so pleasant. Maura was very professional and it was more relaxing when she started to sing in Spanish. This was an experience I'll never forget and thanks Maura for being yourself and I appreciate the words of encouragement that you spoke to me. I'll see you in 6 wks. Sincerley; Marvin Puckett"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Beautiful and elegant clean facility.. Prestige MedSpa is owned and managed by a licensed doctor all services are provided by professionals..MORIAH she did a beautiful job and a wonderful job on my laser hair removal she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and accepted I have made more appointments there for more laser hair removal and I have had injections as well as lip threading ..please be careful ladies and gentlemen of who you use for your facial injections and treatment because there's a lot of folks out there that are not experienced and you will make a mistake like I have done in the past only prestige med spa for me from now on.. Thanks, Terri,..."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My first visit and I will definitely be a regular. Maura did an amazing hydra facial - she was great, she took the time to go an over a proper skin care routine and only suggested needed products."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Tenured client here. Highly recommend. Ask for Moira. She is very knowledgeable and patient. She recommends services based on what you need and doesn’t try to upsell like many other places. She is honest about which services and products are worth the investment and makes recommendations for others if you don’t have a strong need for it. Thorough treatments and service. My skin feels amazing. Recommend: laser hair removal, facials, chemical peels"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Great experience overall. The facility is clean and the technician is very professional and knowledgeable. My laser service has been effective and I look forward to future appointments and services."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2020

"Just had my second laser hair removal treatment this afternoon. I was very impressed with the results after the first visit, so I'm excited to see the final product. The facility is clean, friendly, and inviting. Staff is personable and relaxed, gave clear instructions and expectations. I would definitely go back for future treatments."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2020

"The cutest med spa!!! The inside is so cute and elegant. The technician knows what’s she doing and always make sure you’re comfortable. If you are looking to get your laser hair removal, please do yourself a favor and go here. It’s the best and pain free experience ever!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2020

"Laser hair removal has changed my life. Before my appointment I was terrified by laser hair removal but Jennifer is the absolute BEST! I went in and she was so great at explaining everything. She went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. The machine they use is incomparable to others, SO painless, I was shocked! The results are immediate and I’m so impressed. Thank you Jennifer!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.